The Art of Living

Well, “Earth” without “art” is Eh….

Amateur artists like me, do not care. We don’t have deadlines, no pressure. We aren’t professional. We do it for our enjoyment and satisfaction and our passion. 

The immense satisfaction we get, when we finish something we’ve strived to do, is the best feeling in the world. 

Well, this took me days. I thought of giving up but the vision completed in my head didn’t let me. I tried hard and when the result was before my eyes, I was proud. 

You can apply this in your life too. Never give up just because it gets harder. Have a vision in your mind and carry on. Work hard to achieve the ideal life you want to have. And no one can stop you.

If you have a dream, don’t just sit there. Gather courage to believe that you can succeed and leave no stone unturned to make it a reality.

Life is what you make it. It’s all upto you. As an artist, myself, I struggle to create things. I work hard to achieve new level of art with each day. And I never cease to improve. 

 “You may be the only person left who believes in you, but it’s enough. It takes just one star to pierce a universe of darkness. Never give up.” 

– Richelle E. Goodrich

I know that each one of you is courageous. No one is less brave, more brave or cowards. You all are. 

Courage doesn’t always roar,

sometimes it’s the quiet voice at the

end of the day whispering ‘I will try


again tomorrow” 

Go get it, tiger. 

Your life, your choice. Plunge into your own future. ♥

~With Love, 

Ankita Brahma. 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Krishnakshi Bhuyan says:

    I love that both your writing and drawing skills shone together😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well, thank you so much. ♥

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

